Home of the Cardinals

Club Committee

Committee Members

President
Tim Shearer
Mobile: 0418 107 541
email:  president@oldscotchfc.com.au
Vice President – Football
Roman Franetic
Mobile: 0408 556 916
email:  roman@stonehavenhomes.com.au
Vice President – Administration
George Dick
Mobile: 0408 052 919
email:   gdick@gmdcapital.com.au
Secretary and Registration Secretary
Joan De Vond
Mobile:   0417 147 792
email:  secretary@oldscotchfc.com.au
Mail address:  PO Box 430 Hawthorn Vic 3122
Treasurer
Alastair Beard
Mobile:  0411 717 073
email:  alastair.beard@mbdenergy.com
Membership
Rob Millar
Mobile: 0414 330 179
email:  rob@robmillar.com.au
Under-age Football
Mick Clearihan
Mobile: 0418 323 799
email:  clearihans@bigpond.com.au

Functions and Events
Adam Routledge 
Mobile: 
email:  ARoutledge@baillieuholst.com.au 
Player Welfare 
Tristan Beranger
Mobile: 0435 969 974
email:  tberanger@ap.ansell.com
Sponsorship
Steve Bull
Mobile: 0418 149 050
email: steve@38southboatsales.com.au 
List Management 
Cameron Joyce
Mobile:  0402 264 504
email:  Cameron.Joyce@nmfc.com.au 
Relationships 
Scott Montgomery
Mobile: 0410 479 196
email:  scott.montgomery@scotch.vic.edu.au 
Player Representative* 
Jack Bull
Mobile: 0417 007 868
email:  JBull@texco.net.au 
Communications* 
Jack Furey
Mobile: 0402 159 545
email: jackanthonyfurey@gmail.com

    

Other roles:

Facilities Manager*
John Zarb
Mobile: 0425 845 338
email:  jazarbosfc@hotmail.com
Head Physiotherapist
Mark Fotheringham
Mobile: 0438 118 443
Work: 9819 2827
email:  mafotheringham@gmail.com
Administration Manager*
Christine Shearer
Mobile: 0408 034 758
email:  ckshearer@bigpond.com

Football Operations Manager*
Paul Gregor
Mobile:  0417 131 016
email:   paul@acbadges.com.au
Recruitment Manager*

Tristan Foenander
Mobile: 0408 370061
email:  tristan@crocmedia.com

On-field Apparel Manager*
Peter Warner
Mobile: 0418 523 384
email:  peterwarner12@gmail.com 
Property Manager*
Rick Western
Mobile:  0402 246803
email:  Rick.Western@kmart.com.au