All The President’s Men

Barbara Holder, the club’s number 1 ticket holder, hosted a casual night last week at the Shearer house to thank many of the volunteers who helped the Old Scotch Football Club in 2018.

It was a great night, although very warm! A highlight of the evening was the gathering of five of our past Presidents, shown in the attached photo.

In the picture beow from left to right they are: Peter Warner, John Montgomery, Tim Shearer (current President), Bryan Gibbs & Andrew Macmillan (current Treasurer).

Thank-you to Barbara, Sandra Dick and the Shearer family for their hospitality and organisation of the night.